Payson Book Festival

Mazatzal Hotel & Casino Highway 87, Mile Marker 251, Payson, AZ, United States

The Payson Book Festival, Inc. is brought to you by the Rim Country Chapter of Arizona Professional Writers (APW). It features appearances by authors from Rim Country and around Arizona. The book festival also features book signings and book sellers, projects for the kids, presentations, live music, and food available in the hotel & casino […]

Fandomania

Findlay Toyota Center 3201 N Main St, Prescott, AZ, United States

Costumes and cosplay are highly encouraged! Sign up for the cosplay contest at the welcome booth until 12pm.

Tucson Comic Con

Tucson Convention Center 260 S Church Ave, Tucson, AZ, United States

Tucson Comic-Con, founded in 2008 by Tucson native Mike Olivares, began as a single-day event attended by 500 fans. Since then, attendance has steadily grown to over 16,000 fans in 2022. Tucson Comic-Con is dedicated to bringing an epic, community-based pop culture experience for all that reflects today‚Äôs fandom and the unique nature of Tucson, […]

Desert Foothills Book Festival

Holland Center 34250 N 60th Street, Scottsdale, AZ, United States

The Desert Foothills Book Festival grew from the desire of a group of local authors to connect personally with book lovers and to promote an appreciation of reading and the literary arts. With the Tucson Book Festival to the south and the Payson and Prescott Book Festivals to the north, this small group felt the […]

Tempe FanCon (Tempe, AZ)

Tempe Public Library 3500 S. Rural Rd., Tempe, AZ, United States

FanCon is a free annual event featuring costume contests, artists & authors, shopping, and activities for children and adults alike. Fans of Marvel, DC, Star Wars, Anime, and more are invited to gather at the Tempe Public Library in costume for a celebration of pop culture.   Flat Mountain Publishing will be in attendance.

Flat Mountain Publishing is not the owner of any event listed on this website. Please confirm details with the event organizer prior to attending. To add a new event to this calendar, please use the Contact page. Flat Mountain Publishing retains the right to post or not post events at its sole discretion.



Subscribe to Our Mailing List

* indicates required